1) Use the databases, websites, and books provided to find information about your person.
2) Create and share your project with your instructor's project inbox in NoodleTools.
3) Create MLA citations for each source in your project in NoodleTools. Remember that images should be cited as well (ImageQuest is linked below for easy image citations)
4) Take notes using the notecards feature in NoodleTools.
5) Make sure that each notecard is connected to a source and has a title, quote, and paraphrase or summary in Spanish.
Please note, there are more articles about Bad Bunny (Benito Antonio Martínez Ocasio) in the databases linked on the left of this LibGuide.
Please note, there are more articles about Ileana Ros-Lehtinen in the databases linked on the left of this LibGuide. In particular, check Encyclopedia Britannica and Gale in Context High School.
Please note, there are more articles about Jenna Ortega in the databases linked on the left of this LibGuide.
Look for articles about Eva Longoria in World Book and Gale in Context High School.
Please note, there will be many articles about Sonia Sotomayor in the databases linked on the left side of this database.
Please note, there are more articles about Dolores Huerta in the databases linked on the left of this LibGuide.
Please note, there are more articles about Eva Peron in the databases linked on the left of this LibGuide.
Dolores Huerta by 
Hispanic-American Scientists by 
Pasando Páginas by Look for articles about Sofia Vergara in Gale in Context High School.
Please note, there are more articles about Jennifer Lopez in the databases linked on the left of this LibGuide.
Look for articles about Laurie Hernandez in Encyclopedia Britannica and Gale in Context High School.